CEW’s 2019 Achiever Awards Luncheon


The Achiever Awards recognize the accomplishments of women leaders in the cosmetics industry and serve as an inspiration for future leaders and for companies to support women’s advancement.

Join us to recognize these women’s accomplishments, to re-energize your own professional commitment and to motivate your company colleagues.


  • Sylvie Chantecaille, Founder & CEO, Chantecaille Beaute
  • Megan Grant, President, Kiehl’s Since 1851
  • Carisa Janes, Founder & CEO, Hourglass Cosmetics
  • Artemis Patrick, Chief Merchandising Officer, Sephora
  • Jadzia Tirsch, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications, Shiseido Americas
  • Tracey Travis, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, The Estee Lauder Companies Inc.

Event location

View larger map